• bsi-innovation
  • bsi-learning
  • bsi-people
  • bsi-wealth

Australia names Fintech winners

FinTech Australia this morning announced the finalists for its first-ever industry awards. The winners for the 30 awards will be revealed at a gala ceremony in Sydney on May 24.

The industry body stated that there are 58 finalists, consisting of 49 companies and 9 individuals. They were selected by 39 judges from a field of 158 entries, including 16 from outside Australia.

Fintech organisation of the year

Data Republic
OnMarket BookBuilds
RateSetter Australia

Female fintech leader of the year

Anna Harper, CFO, SocietyOne
Emma Weston, CEO, AgriDigital
Rhondalynn Korolak, managing director, Imagineering Now & Businest

Male fintech leader of the year

Cameron Poolman, CEO, OnDeck Australia
Daniel Foggo, CEO, Ratesetter
Greg Moshal & Beau Bertoli, founders and joint executive officers, Prospa

Emerging fintech organisation of the year

OnDeck Australia
Valiant Finance

Emerging fintech leader of the year

Bigstone Capital, team of 5 founders – Boyd, Rob, Liam, Indy & Marcus
Emma Weston, CEO and co-founder, AgriDigital
Jack O’Reilly, director and founder, funding.com.au

Read more at http://ift.tt/2skYxKz

Posted on June 13, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Contact us today to find out how we can make your business grow!
Ph: 02 9126 9100  Email: info@bsi.com.au
Level 9, Angel Place,123 Pitt Street
Sydney NSW 2000

© Copyright 2024 BSI